1. Fist Post for Dicey’s Song
  2. I don’t think I am very much like Dicey. We have very few things in common. She has many siblings that she feels very responsible of. I only have one brother. One thing that we do have in common is that we’re both curious. Also, we don’t have many friends outside of our family. Dicey can sing nicely though, unlike me. She is also stubborn. I guess I can be stubborn too. Dicey is very determined, and cares very much about her family.

Fist Post for Dicey’s SongI don’t think I

One thought on “Fist Post for Dicey’s SongI don’t think I

  1. Jennifer Zirbes says:

    It sounds like you have several things in common, even if you are not exactly alike. What would you do if you were in Dicey’s situation? Do you feel protective of your brother like Dicey does for her siblings? I look forward to seeing more of your thoughts on future posts.

Leave a comment